4 finalists for Wide Receivers Coach of the Year

The finalists for the 2010 FootballScoop Wide Receivers Coach of the Year award were released this afternoon.

See the four finalists, right here.

The FootballScoop Coaches of the Year awards presented by SpeedTracs are the only set of awards that recognize the most outstanding position coaches in college football.  Finalists are nominated by coaches, athletic directors, and athletic department personnel.   Although fan voting is tallied, the eventual winner is most heavily determined by his peers in the profession and a select committee of coaches.

Previous winners of the Wide Receivers Coach of the Year award were presented to Bobby Kennedy (Texas, 2008) and Zach Azzanni (Central Florida, 2009). 

Recent News

Three and Out: The No. 1 rule of being a...

Photos: Orlando has completely renovated the...

Dino Babers' idea of program building: Coaches...

The Scoop | HS Scoop
Hot | New | Must Read