4 finalists announced for D1-AA Coordinator of the Year

The finalists for the 2010 FootballScoop D1-AA Coordinator of the Year award were released this morning.

See the four finalists, right here.

The FootballScoop Coaches of the Year awards presented by SpeedTracs are the only set of awards that recognize the most outstanding position coaches in college football.  Finalists are nominated by coaches, athletic directors, and athletic department personnel.   Although fan voting is tallied, the eventual winner is most heavily determined by his peers in the profession and a select committee of coaches.

Previous winners of the D1-AA Coordinator of the Year award were presented to Heishma Northern (Prairie View A&M, 2008) and Bob Shoop (William & Mary, 2009). 

Recent News

Bo Pelini is the Ron Burgundy of college football

Three and out - Block with 3 lineman and gain 10...

Video: Arizona invites you to #Bethe1

The Scoop | HS Scoop
Hot | New | Must Read