Finalists announced for D-II and D-III Coordinators of the Year

The finalists for the 2010 FootballScoop D-II Coordinator of the Year and D-III Coordinator of the Year award have been released.

See the DII finalists, right here.  See the DIII finalists, right here.

The FootballScoop Coaches of the Year awards presented by SpeedTracs are the only set of awards that recognize the most outstanding position coaches in college football.  Finalists are nominated by coaches, athletic directors, and athletic department personnel.   Although fan voting is tallied, the eventual winner is most heavily determined by his peers in the profession and a select committee of coaches.

Previous winners of the D-II Coordinator of the Year award were presented to Tim Beck (Pitt State, 2008) and Scott Preston (Arkansas Tech, 2009).

Previous winners of the D-III Coordinator of the Year award were presented to Glen Fowles (Willamette, 2008) and Jim Zebrowski (Wisconsin-Whitewater, 2009).

Recent News

Video: Kliff Kingsbury reads flattering tweets...

Three and out: Bookmark this page, CNN wants us...

Inspirational Video: Beyond Limits

The Scoop | HS Scoop
Hot | New | Must Read