Since 1999, the premier source for coaching job information

Bill Snyder222
Continuity is great, if....
Dabo's response to "too religious"
Arkansas has new uniforms

Friday November 26, 2010

Durfee HS (MA): Robb McCoy has resigned.

A Play A Day:  Over 100 plays are now on the site and we show a new play each day from one of the best coaches in the country.  Subscribe this week and get access to the site for the next 6 months for only $15 (yes, less than $3 per month).  Over 1,000 coaches love the site.  This will quickly become the most enjoyable five minutes of your day! 


Taunton HS: Mark Hannon now says he will not resign as head coach.

Comsewogue HS: Head football coach Chuck Carron will not return.

Waldport HS (OR): Mick Bittick has resigned.

Wednesday November 24, 2010

Victor J. Andrew HS (IL): Jim Zimmer has resigned.

Dakota HS (IL): Jerry Lano has resigned.

North Medford HS (OR): Jeff Olsen has resigned.

Paul VI Catholic HS (VA): Nick Metrokotsas will not return.  Billy Emerson is the AD.

Maury HS (VA): John Quinerly has resigned.

Taunton HS (MA): Mark Hannon has resigned. Mark Ottavianelli is the AD.

New Albany HS (IN): Kevin Roth has stepped down. 

Tuesday November 23, 2010

Gull Lake HS (Michigan): Mark Blaesser will not return.

Rockport-Fulton HS (TX): Guy Grover has resigned as AD / head coach.

Edgewater HS (FL): Bill Gierke has stepped down.

Great Mountain HS (CO): The head coaching job is open. Mike Collins is the AD. 

Harrison HS (OH): Neil Kassner has stepped down.

East Chapel Hill HS (NC): There will not be a coaching change at East Chapel Hill HS.

Vero Beach HS (FL): Gary Coggin will not return as head coach.

Eastside HS (FL): Jeff Parker will replace Kent Johnson as head coach. 

Reynoldsburg HS (OH): Steve Evans has stepped down as head coach.

Northwest HS (MD): Bob Hampton will not return.

Dana Hills HS (CA): Brent Melbon has resigned.

Tallwood HS (VA): Thad Harold has stepped down as head football coach, but will remain at the school. Christine Anderson is the AD.

Yorkville HS (IL): Jim Still has stepped down.

Monday November 22, 2010

Princeton HS (OH): Bill Leach will not return as head coach.

Fern Creek HS (KY): Curtis Higgins has resigned.

Olympus HS (UT): Mike Smith has stepped down.  Aaron Whitehead will be the new head coach.

University School of Milwaukee (WI): We hear the head coaching job is open.

Elk River HS (MN), Cottage Grove Park HS (MN), St. Louis Park (MN), and Stillwater HS (MN): We hear the head coaching job is open at all 4 schools in Minnesota.

Middleton HS (FL): Jason Stokes will no longer serve as the head coach.

Sunday November 21, 2010

LaGrange HS (GA): Donnie Branch accepted the head coaching job.

East Chapel Hill HS (NC): We hear the head coaching job is open.

Hinsdale South HS: Alex Bitto has resigned.

Vintage HS (CA): Billy Smith has resigned.

Arkansas City HS: We head the head coaching job is open.

Lanphier HS (IL): Steve Bueker has resigned.

Vermillion Catholic HS (LA): The head coaching job is open.

Friday November 19, 2010

Dora HS (AL): Martin Glover will not return as head coach.

Wooster HS (NV): Gray Levy will not return as head coach.

Fairdale HS (KY): Jonathan Miller will not return.

St. Martinsville HS (LA): Marc Broussard has resigned.

Fredericksburg HS (TX): Dean Herbort has resigned.

Hubbard HS (TX): Joe Heckathorn has resigned.

LaGrange HS (GA): Steve Pardue has resigned.

North Tonowanda HS: Eric Jantzi will not return.