Have Scoop? Call / text 225.229.3429

See Scoop By State

Click here to Submit Scoop or send to Mail@FootballScoop.com or call / text 225.229.3429

Wednesday August 25, 2010

Buffalo HS (MO): Ed Hula has stepped down as head coach.

Miller Grove HS (GA): Damien Wimes has accepted the head coach job at Miller Grove HS.  First game is tomorrow. 

Tuesday August 24, 2010

Escambia HS (FL): Former East Gadsden HS head coach Scott Anderson accepted the head coaching job at Escambia HS.

Fort Myers HS (FL): Rod Gadson has been named interim AD and will have the 'interim' tag removed once passing the certification test.

Mount St. Joseph Academy (CT): Torrey Allard accepted the head coaching job.

Gulf HS (FL): Head coach Jay Fulmer has resigned.

Tuesday August 17, 2010

Mariner HS (FL): Chris Siner accepted the head coaching job at Mariner HS.

East Tech HS (OH): Pat Chrestoff accepted the head coaching job at East Tech.

Monday August 16, 2010

Mount St. Joseph Academy (VT): Chip Forte has resigned as head coach.

Magdalena HS: Manuel Marquez accepted the head coaching job.

Friday August 15, 2010

John Marshall HS (OH): Brooks Baird has been promoted to head coach at John Marshall HS.


The Scoop | HS Scoop